TAPA EMEA Executive team

Thorsten Neumann
President & CEO

Thorsten Neumann

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 thorsten.neumann@tapaemea.org
Ap boom
Chief Financial & Compliance Officer

Ap Boom

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 ap.boom@tapaemea.org
Steve Mc Hugh
Executive director standards

Steve McHugh

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 steve.mchugh@tapaemea.org
Markus Prinz
Sr Manager Trainings & Standards

Markus Prinz

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 markus.prinz@tapaemea.org

TAPA EMEA team

George Wiessing2
Finance Manager

George Wiessing

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 george.wiessing@tapaemea.org
Annemieke AGM
Admin Member Services

Annemieke Langeler

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 annemieke.langeler@tapaemea.org
Satya Jiban Roy
TAPA Certification Tool & Data Analyst

Satya Jiban Roy

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 satya.roy@tapaemea.org
Nitu Dash
Standards Analyst

Nitu Dash

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 nitu.dash@tapaemea.org
Anisha
IIS Data Analyst

Anisha Malik

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 anisha.malik@tapaemea.org
Tamara Bially
Standards & Training Services

Tamara Bially

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

tel:+4928247079603 tamara.bially@tapaemea.org
Rajat Duggal
Training Tool & Systems Lead

Rajat Duggal

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 rajat.duggal@tapaemea.org
Jamie Roche
PR & Marketing Support

Jamie Roche

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk
Anne Lotte Wijne
Operations support

Anne-Lotte Wijn

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 annelotte.wijn@tapaemea.org
Peter Olijslager
Webmaster

Peter Olijslager

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 webmaster@tapaemea.org
Bjoern 02
Virtual Conference Systems Coordinator

Björn

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603
Mattis 02
VIDEO CREATOR

Mattis Hansen

TAPA EMEA
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603
tapa background image light