TAPA is committed to enabling resilient and secure global supply chains where all goods are delivered as promised, enabling cost efficiencies and growth opportunities for businesses, and providing companies and consumers with the most reliable and consistent choices of the goods they require.

These people make that happen:

Executive team

Thorsten Neumann

Thorsten Neumann

President & CEO thorsten.neumann@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Ap Boom

Ap Boom

Chief Financial & Compliance Officer ap.boom@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Markus Prinz

Markus Prinz

Sr. Manager Trainings & Standards markus.prinz@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461

Support Team

Jamie Roche

Jamie Roche

PR & Marketing Support jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk +31 6 19573461
George Wiessing

George Wiessing

Financial Manager george.wiessing@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Gwyn de Graaf

Gwyn de Graaf

Admin Member Services gwyn.degraaf@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Tamara Bially

Tamara Bially

Standards & Training Services tamara.bially@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Satya Jiban Roy

Satya Jiban Roy

TAPA EMEA Certification Tool & Data Analyst satya.roy@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Kartik Vig

Kartik Vig

TAPA EMEA Trainings and TIS Tool Manager kartig.vig@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Nitu Dash

Nitu Dash

Standards Analyst nitu.dash@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Shaphali Tyagi

Shaphali Tyagi

Training Tool & Systems Lead Shaphali.tyagi@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Sankalp Sahu

Sankalp Sahu

Senior Data Analyst (TIS) sankalp.sahu@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Anviti Sharma

Anviti Sharma

TIS Data Analyst anviti.sharma@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Peter Olijslager

Peter Olijslager

Webmaster webmaster@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Björn Nickel

Björn Nickel

Standards Support & Virtual Conference Systems Coordinator Bjoern.Nickel@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Mattis Hansen

Mattis Hansen

Video Creator +31 6 19573461
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team