TAPA is committed to enabling resilient and secure global supply chains where all goods are delivered as promised, enabling cost efficiencies and growth opportunities for businesses, and providing companies and consumers with the most reliable and consistent choices of the goods they require.

These people make that happen:

Executive team

Thorsten Neumann

Thorsten Neumann

President & CEO thorsten@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Ap Boom

Ap Boom

Chief Financial & Compliance Officer ap@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Markus Prinz

Markus Prinz

Sr. Manager Trainings & Standards markus@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461

Support Team

Jamie Roche

Jamie Roche

PR & Marketing Support jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk +31 6 19573461
George Wiessing

George Wiessing

Financial Manager george@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Rik Stam

Rik Stam

Admin Member Services rik@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Melissa Boom

Melissa Boom

Admin Member Services melissa@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Déesse de Graaf

Déesse de Graaf

Admin Member Services deesse@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Gwyn de Graaf

Gwyn de Graaf

Admin Member Services gwyn@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Tamara Bially

Tamara Bially

Standards & Training Services tamara@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Panayiotis Laimos

Panayiotis Laimos

Standards & Training Services panayiotis@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Satya Jiban Roy

Satya Jiban Roy

TIS & Training Tool Manager satya@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Nitu Dash

Nitu Dash

Standards Analyst nitu@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Aashima Sunami

Aashima Sunami

Senior Data Analyst aashima@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Alfa Naik

Alfa Naik

LMS & Training Analyst alfa@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Namita Pattanaik

Namita Pattanaik

TIS & LMS Analyst namita@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Peter Olijslager

Peter Olijslager

Webmaster webmaster@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Björn Nickel

Björn Nickel

Standards Support & Virtual Conference Systems Coordinator bjoern.nickel@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Mattis Hansen

Mattis Hansen

Video Creator +31 6 19573461
Justus Gregor

Justus Gregor

Trainee justus@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team
Your TAPA EMEA team