If you have a question, you can send an email in your native language to our working group – our local professionals will be happy to assist

Filipe De Almeida (Rangel)

Filipe De Almeida (Rangel)

Regional lead Iberian Peninsula IberianPeninsula@tapaemea.org Filipe.Almeida@rangel.com
Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Regional Lead France france@tapaemea.org celine.lubrano@dhl.com
Dario Novella (DHL)

Dario Novella (DHL)

Regional Lead Italy italy@tapaemea.org dario.novella@dhl.com
Ilya Smolentsev (Impact)

Ilya Smolentsev (Impact)

Regional Lead CIS ilya.smolentsev@tapaemea.org
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)

Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)

Regional Lead South Africa SouthAfrica@tapaemea.org waheed@titanaviationgroup.com
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads
TAPA EMEA Regional leads