Team members

Efficiently optimize multifunctional leadership skills without fully researched imperatives. Holisticly facilitate extensible infrastructures vis-a-vis standards compliant action items. Enthusiastically matrix exceptional solutions rather than 24/7 infomediaries. Assertively actualize corporate total linkage whereas fully tested leadership.

Antonio Knezevic

Antonio Knezevic

Board member antonio@tapaemea.org
Gino Laios

Gino Laios

Vice Chair gino@tapaemea.org
Leonie Buthey

Leonie Buthey

Board member leonie@tapaemea.org
Melissa Boom

Melissa Boom

Admin Member Services info@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Rik Stam

Rik Stam

Admin Member Services info@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Justus Gregor

Justus Gregor

Trainee justus@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Aashima Sunami

Aashima Sunami

Senior Data Analyst aashima@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Ap Boom

Ap Boom

Chief Financial & Compliance Officer ap@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Markus Prinz

Markus Prinz

Sr. Manager Trainings & Standards markus@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Thorsten Neumann

Thorsten Neumann

President & CEO thorsten@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
George Wiessing

George Wiessing

Financial Manager info@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Gwyn de Graaf

Gwyn de Graaf

Admin Member Services info@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Satya Jiban Roy

Satya Jiban Roy

TIS & Training Tool Manager satya@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Nitu Dash

Nitu Dash

Standards Analyst nitu@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Alfa Naik

Alfa Naik

LMS & Training Analyst alfa@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Tamara Bially

Tamara Bially

Standards & Training Services tamara@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Jamie Roche

Jamie Roche

PR & Marketing Support jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk +31 6 19573461
Peter Olijslager

Peter Olijslager

Webmaster webmaster@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Björn Nickel

Björn Nickel

Standards Support & Virtual Conference Systems Coordinator bjoern.nickel@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Mattis Hansen

Mattis Hansen

Video Creator +31 6 19573461
Marcel Saarloos

Marcel Saarloos

Chair marcel@tapaemea.org +31 6 22481633
Björn Hartong

Björn Hartong

Treasurer Bjoern@tapaemea.org
Frank Ewald

Frank Ewald

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Norman Heit

Norman Heit

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Paul Linders

Paul Linders

Vice Chair paul@tapaemea.org +31 20 3168297
Gilad Solnik

Gilad Solnik

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Country Lead France france@tapaemea.org Celine@tapaemea.org
Dario Novella (DHL)

Dario Novella (DHL)

Country Lead Italy italy@tapaemea.org Dario@tapaemea.org
Ilya Smolentsev

Ilya Smolentsev

Regional Lead CIS & East Europe ilya@tapaemea.org
Ron van Nimwegen (DHL)

Ron van Nimwegen (DHL)

Team Lead Facility Security Requirements (FSR) Ron.vannimwegen@dhl.com
Stefano Grotta (Gucci)

Stefano Grotta (Gucci)

TEAM EMEA Lead Trucking Security Requirements (TSR) Stefano.grotta@gucci.com
Christian Beuter (Samsung)

Christian Beuter (Samsung)

Team Lead Standards Training C.beuter@samsung.com
Iris Reichenbach (Spedition Wirtz)

Iris Reichenbach (Spedition Wirtz)

Team Lead Standards Quality I.Reichenbach@spedition-wirtz.de
Torsten Kassebaum (Gebr. Heinemann)

Torsten Kassebaum (Gebr. Heinemann)

Team Lead Standards Quality T_kassebaum@gebr-heinemann.de
Namita Pattanaik

Namita Pattanaik

TIS & LMS Analyst namita@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Filipe De Almeida (Rangel)

Filipe De Almeida (Rangel)

Regional Lead Spain & Portugal
Regional Lead Africa
PSWG@tapaemea.org Filipe@tapaemea.org
Panayiotis Laimos

Panayiotis Laimos

Standards & Training Services panayiotis@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461

No more items found

No more items found

Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos
Panayiotis Laimos