Team members

Efficiently optimize multifunctional leadership skills without fully researched imperatives. Holisticly facilitate extensible infrastructures vis-a-vis standards compliant action items. Enthusiastically matrix exceptional solutions rather than 24/7 infomediaries. Assertively actualize corporate total linkage whereas fully tested leadership.

Sankalp Sahu

Sankalp Sahu

Senior Data Analyst (TIS) sankalp.sahu@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Anviti Sharma

Anviti Sharma

TIS Data Analyst anviti.sharma@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Ap Boom

Ap Boom

Chief Financial & Compliance Officer ap.boom@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Markus Prinz

Markus Prinz

Sr. Manager Trainings & Standards markus.prinz@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Thorsten Neumann

Thorsten Neumann

President & CEO thorsten.neumann@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
George Wiessing

George Wiessing

Financial Manager george.wiessing@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Gwyn de Graaf

Gwyn de Graaf

Admin Member Services gwyn.degraaf@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Satya Jiban Roy

Satya Jiban Roy

TAPA EMEA Certification Tool & Data Analyst satya.roy@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Nitu Dash

Nitu Dash

Standards Analyst nitu.dash@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Shaphali Tyagi

Shaphali Tyagi

Training Tool & Systems Lead Shaphali.tyagi@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Tamara Bially

Tamara Bially

Standards & Training Services tamara.bially@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Jamie Roche

Jamie Roche

PR & Marketing Support jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk +31 6 19573461
Peter Olijslager

Peter Olijslager

Webmaster webmaster@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Björn Nickel

Björn Nickel

Standards Support & Virtual Conference Systems Coordinator Bjoern.Nickel@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Mattis Hansen

Mattis Hansen

Video Creator +31 6 19573461
Marcel Saarloos

Marcel Saarloos

Chair marcel.saarloos@tapaemea.org +31 6 22481633
Björn Hartong

Björn Hartong

Treasurer Bjoern.Hartong@tapaemea.org
Frank Ewald

Frank Ewald

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Norman Heit

Norman Heit

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Paul Linders

Paul Linders

Vice Chair paul.linders@tapaemea.org +31 20 3168297
Gilad Solnik

Gilad Solnik

Supervisory Board Member +31 6 19573461
Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Céline Lubrano (DHL)

Regional Lead France celine.lubrano@dhl.com
Dario Novella (DHL)

Dario Novella (DHL)

Regional Lead Italy dario.novella@dhl.com
Ilya Smolentsev (Impact)

Ilya Smolentsev (Impact)

Regional Lead CIS ilya.smolentsev@tapaemea.org
Ron van Nimwegen (DHL)

Ron van Nimwegen (DHL)

Team Lead Facility Security Requirements (FSR) Ron.vannimwegen@dhl.com
Stefano Grotta (Gucci)

Stefano Grotta (Gucci)

TEAM EMEA Lead Trucking Security Requirements (TSR) Stefano.grotta@gucci.com
Christian Beuter (Samsung)

Christian Beuter (Samsung)

Team Lead Standards Training C.beuter@samsung.com
Iris Reichenbach (Spedition Wirtz)

Iris Reichenbach (Spedition Wirtz)

Team Lead Standards Quality I.Reichenbach@spedition-wirtz.de
Torsten Kassebaum (Gebr. Heinemann)

Torsten Kassebaum (Gebr. Heinemann)

Team Lead Standards Quality T_kassebaum@gebr-heinemann.de
Kartik Vig

Kartik Vig

TAPA EMEA Trainings and TIS Tool Manager kartig.vig@tapaemea.org +31 6 19573461
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)

Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)

Regional Lead South Africa waheed@titanaviationgroup.com

No more items found

No more items found

Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)
Waheed Mohamed (Titan Aviation Group)